Witness Humanity Family travel with a purpose! A nomadic family- living life on purpose and searching for the common threads that bind humanity. Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:54:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.6.1 The Savior Complex Ruins Communities /the-savior-complex-ruins-communities/ /the-savior-complex-ruins-communities/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:46:09 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32910 /the-savior-complex-ruins-communities/feed/ 0 Celebrating the SCOTUS Ruling on Gay Marriage in the USA /celebrating-the-scotus-ruling-on-gay-marriage-in-the-usa/ /celebrating-the-scotus-ruling-on-gay-marriage-in-the-usa/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 14:50:13 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32823 /celebrating-the-scotus-ruling-on-gay-marriage-in-the-usa/feed/ 0 A Review of “Culture Shock- A Practical Guide” /a-review-of-culture-shock-a-practical-guide/ /a-review-of-culture-shock-a-practical-guide/#comments Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:54:15 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32326 /a-review-of-culture-shock-a-practical-guide/feed/ 5 Imelda- How You Can “Change the World” /imelda-how-you-can-change-the-world/ /imelda-how-you-can-change-the-world/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 14:13:00 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32269 /imelda-how-you-can-change-the-world/feed/ 1 On “Good Guys” and “Bad Guys” /on-good-guys-and-bad-guys/ /on-good-guys-and-bad-guys/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:40:04 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32264 /on-good-guys-and-bad-guys/feed/ 4 6 Common Myths About Long-Term Travel /6-common-myths-about-long-term-travel/ /6-common-myths-about-long-term-travel/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:09:05 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=32028 /6-common-myths-about-long-term-travel/feed/ 9 Failing to Fit in- The “Negative” Side of Travel /failing-to-fit-in-the-negative-side-of-travel/ /failing-to-fit-in-the-negative-side-of-travel/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 01:18:32 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=31983 /failing-to-fit-in-the-negative-side-of-travel/feed/ 12 “Barriers to Education” in India- Part II /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-ii/ /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-ii/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:55:00 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=31131 /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-ii/feed/ 1 “Barriers to Education” In India- Part I /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-i/ /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-i/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:12:19 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=30982 /barriers-to-education-in-india-part-i/feed/ 3 Staying Healthy While Traveling /staying-healthy-while-traveling/ /staying-healthy-while-traveling/#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:25:40 +0000 Jenni Mahnaz /?p=30956 /staying-healthy-while-traveling/feed/ 3